KONTAKT Z NAMI

DPV Logistic Sp. z o.o.
ul. Śląska 35-37 81-310 Gdynia
NIP: 9532637642,
REGON: 341370626,
Numer KRS: 0000444884

Prezes Zarządu:
Klaudia Arendt – Woźniak 

e-mail. biuro@dpvlogistic.pl

Dyrektor Zarządzający:
Paweł Woźniak

e-mail. pawel.wozniak@dpvlogistic.pl

tel. +48 509 627 905

Kierownik działu transportu:
Maciej Opłatowski

e-mail. maciej.oplatkowski@dpvlogistic.pl

tel. +48 571 281 570

Asystentka Zarządu:
Aleksandra Prajs

e-mail. aleksandra.prajs@dpvlogistic.pl

tel. +48 731 783 534

Główny księgowy:
Sebastian Górski

e-mail. ksiegowosc@dpvlogistic.pl

Administracja:
Karolina Sucharska

e-mail. karolina.sucharska@dpvlogistic.pl

tel. +48 733 440 888

SPEDYCJA

Łukasz Pietrzak

tel. +48 571 281 573

e-mail. lukasz.pietrzak@dpvlogistic.pl

 

Jakub Kortas

tel. +48 501 468 143

e-mail. jakub.kortas@dpvlogistic.pl

 

Radosław Kuzia

tel. +48 571 281 584

e-mail. radoslaw.kuzia@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Dmytro Danchuk

tel. +48 511 162 582

e-mail. dmytro.danchuk@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Jakub Doliński

tel. +48 733 986 777

e-mail. planning@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Michał Piórkowski

tel. +48 501 468 212

e-mail. michal.piorkowski@dpvlogistic.pl

 

Aleksandra Matuszczak

tel. +48 881 299 555

e-mail. aleksandra@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Bartosz Kaluta

tel. +48 533 216 222

e-mail. bartosz.kaluta@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Mikołaj Szurik

tel. +48 883 523 888

e-mail. mikolaj.szurik@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Lina Zaritska

tel. +48 733 858 444

e-mail. lina.zaritska@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Igor Nowakowski

tel. +48 733 397 888

e-mail. igor.nowakowski@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Mateusz Montowski

tel. +48 881 335 444

e-mail. transport@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Oliwia Boruch

tel. +48 510 103 521

e-mail. oliwia.boruch@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

Dominik Bernas

tel. +48 733 064 111

e-mail. dominik.bernas@dpvlogistic.pl

 

 

ODDZIAŁ GDYNIA

Kierownik Oddziału
Justyna Szczęsna

tel. +48 884 711 877

e-mail. justyna.szczesna@dpvlogistic.pl

 

NAPISZ DO NAS

    DOJAZD